Locations



Location
Manager
Phone
Email
Jesup Denny Donlea 319-827-1211 denny.donlea@cecgas.com
Jesup (Service Tech) Rich Russell 319-240-5902 richard.russell@cecgas.com
La Porte City Doug Ollendieck 319-342-2005 doug.ollendieck@cecgas.com
Hudson Andy Crump 319-240-3237 andy.crump@cecgas.com
Winthrop Troy Butters 563-920-4387 troy.butters@cecgas.com
Independence Jeff Jensen 563-920-0589 jeff.jensen@cecgas.com
New Hampton Dale Ellsworth 641-394-4293 dale.ellsworth@cecgas.com
Hampton Chris Waters 641-231-1823 chris.waters@cecgas.com
Manchester Brian Recker 319-240-1637 brian.recker@cecgas.com
Mason City Mike Butler 641-423-4510 mike.butler@cecgas.com