Locations



Location
Manager
Phone
Address
Email
Jesup Mike Butler 641-423-4510 1140 North Street
Jesup, IA 50648
mike.butler@cecgas.com
Jesup
(Service Tech)
Rich Russell 319-240-5902 1140 North Street
Jesup, IA 50648
richard.russell@cecgas.com
La Porte City Doug Ollendieck 319-342-2005 12741 US-218
La Porte City, IA 50651
doug.ollendieck@cecgas.com
Jesup Andy Crump 319-240-3237 1140 North Street
Jesup, IA 50648
andy.crump@cecgas.com
Winthrop Troy Butters 563-920-4387 2831 200th Street
Winthrop, IA 50682
troy.butters@cecgas.com
Independence Jeff Jensen 563-920-0589 1873 238th Street
Independence, IA 50644
jeff.jensen@cecgas.com
New Hampton Dale Ellsworth 641-394-4293 706 N. Pleasant Hill Avenue
New Hampton, IA 50659
dale.ellsworth@cecgas.com
Hampton Chris Waters 641-456-5596 1120 S. Federal Street
Hampton, IA 50441
chris.waters@cecgas.com
Manchester Brian Recker 319-240-1637 1988 210th treet
Manchester, IA 52057
brian.recker@cecgas.com
Mason City Mike Butler 641-423-4510 1711 S. Pierce Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
mike.butler@cecgas.com
Jesup Chad Bernard 319-327-1366 1140 North Street
Jesup, IA 50648
chad.bernard@cecgas.com
Blooming Prairie Kevin Sprecher 641-590-1410 29741 850th Avenue
Blooming Praire, MN 55917
kevin.sprecher@cecgas.com
Buffalo Center Kevin Sprecher 641-590-1410 1050 Highway 9
West Buffalo Center, IA 50424
kevin.sprecher@cecgas.com
Elgin Chris Schmitt 563-380-1144 403 Mill Avenue
Elgin, IA 52141
chris.schmitt@cecgas.com
Forest City Kevin Sprecher 641-590-1410 35541 Highway 69
North Forest City, IA 50436
kevin.sprecher@cecgas.com
Lake Mills Kevin Sprecher 641-590-1410 43437 225th Avenue
Lake Mills, IA 50450
kevin.sprecher@cecgas.com
New Albin Mike Reardon 563-380-0746 2903 Highway 26
New Albin, IA 52160
mike.reardon@cecgas.com
Oelwein Chris Schmitt 563-380-1144 1058 Jackson Avenue
Oelwein, IA 50641
chris.schmitt@cecgas.com
Postville Mike Reardon 563-380-0746 280 North West Street
Postville, IA 52162
mike.reardon@cecgas.com
Vinton Doug Trumbull 319-361-5993 704 C Avenue
Vinton, IA 52349
doug.trumbull@cecgas.com
Walford Doug Trumbull 319-361-5993 1st Street North
Walford, IA 52351
doug.trumbull@cecgas.com
West Union Chris Schmitt 563-380-1144 11108 240th Street
West Union, IA 52175
chris.schmitt@cecgas.com